Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken

(Part 7 of 7)

I’ve bombarded you with a lot of scripture over the past week.  If you have any questions please e-mail me or leave a comment below.

I’ve just finished updating the  “Redeemed” Bible study.  It is similar to what I’ve shared with you this week but is in a study format.   It can be downloaded free of charge on my resource page.

That’s all for now.  See you next week, Lord willing.

I thought this song would be a fitting close to all that we’ve learned.

Jesus I My Cross Have Taken – Indelible Grace

One thought on “Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken

  1. Pingback: An Unpopular Message | Lytroo Retreat

Leave a Reply

