Discipleship 101 – Exclusively for Women

IMG_1063805797886

“Follow Me” – Jesus

The call is pretty straightforward.  There is no “following when it is convenient” or “when it doesn’t interfere with my life.”  The terms are all or nothing.

Come and learn what being a disciple of Jesus really means.

Saturday, October 4, 2014 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Christ Pond Retreat Center – N1599 Wisconsin 57, Random Lake, WI  53075

For more information or to register click on the retreat tab at the top of the page.

“But whatever things were gain to me, those things I have counted as loss for the sake of Christ.  More than that, I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord, for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and count them but rubbish in order that I may gain Christ,”  Philippians 3:7-8

2 thoughts on “Discipleship 101 – Exclusively for Women

  1. I think this is a ministry that lacks attention wide-scale. For the older women to teach the younger. I’m not saying you’re old. Lol. But in the faith. Thank you for focusing on it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

